Howard Hooper Coaches Of Morecambe
www.howardhoopercoaches.co.uk

UK TOURS...

Click on 'Contact Us' below

or telephone us NOW, to have 

more details on any tour sent

to you

  • Most hotels are 3 star including dinner, bed & breakfast. 
  • All rooms are en suite.
  • There is no coach changing.

 





                * *  2   0   2   1 * *

FEBRUARY

Valentine weekend Friday 12.2.21 Cairn Hotel, Harrogate 3 days DBB £159



MARCH

Bournemouth Monday 22.3.21 Trouville Hotel 3* DBB 5 days £199

MAY

Torquay Monday 10.5.21 central hotel 5 days DBB £219


Llandudno Monday 31.5.21 Tynedale Hotel 5 days DBB £359

JUNE

Brighton Monday 28.6.21 central sea front hotel 5 days £299

JULY

IOM Saturday 17.7.21 Chester House hotel, Douglas 5 days, crossing from Heysham. £439


AUGUST

TORQUAY Sunday 8.8.21 Livermead Hotel (sea front) 5 days 3* DBB £359


   SEPTEMBER

Isle of Wight Wednesday 1.9.21 Shanklin Hotel 5 days DBB £349


Scotland, Speyside. 5 days Monday 13.9.21 5 days £339


OCTOBER

Oban, Scotland. Sunday 17.10.21 Royal Hotel 3* 5 days DBB £299


NOVEMBER

London weekend Friday 19.11.21 3 days  Tara Hotel Kensington 3* £199


Edinburgh/Glasgow weekend Friday 26.11.21 Holiday Inn Glasgow 3* £199


 





Social distancing: please note that until Government advice changes, our day trips and tours will run at approx half capacity.
PROVISIONALLY BOOK NOW....NO DEPOSIT UNTIL AFTER LOCKDOWN
Looking forward to seeing you soon.

Kind Regards Howard.
In our coach, and most modern coaches, the air you breath is changed several time per hour. Every seat has its own adjustable supply of fresh air while roof fans extract air from the coach

interior......giving you a safer journey......